Binary Options 60 seconds profit Strategy

A simple strategy that will help you earn over 3000$ a month

Cashback

Hi there,

I am Rajat Kapoor and I am going to reveal a secret 60 seconds binary options trading strategy that has a success rate of over 90%.

If you are laughing right now and think that its just another scam and decide to navigate away from this page, you’ll make a mistake of your life. Let’s face it, if you are here means you are still looking for that strategy that can make you rich and this could be that magic strategy.

I am not even selling anything to you. I am giving this goldmine of information free of cost. So please don’t judge me before reading till the end of this page and before trying my strategy yourself. I have tried and tested this strategy myself over and over again several times in the real markets and earned huge profits and so I decided that its time that I give back to the world.

Honestly, before investing with the real money, I tried with virtual money. The platform that I used was binary.com. It is quite an old site with really bad user interface but the only platform I know that provides a virtual demo account without having to invest any money. However for the analysis purposes, I used the charts and graphs provided by traderush.com and this is the site I used for real money trading.

So let me bring the rabbit out of the hat:

But first, some facts:

  1. Most brokers offer 70-75% profits on 60 second binary option trades. This means if you are investing the same amount on every trade, you need to win 2 out of every 3 trades to earn some good profit i.e. you should have success rate of 66%. If you are not too greedy, you can go in for 3 out of every 5 trades i.e. success rate of 60%, but the profits will be very less.
  2. Trading is risky and you just cannot rely on instincts or luck or just pure guessing game. If you are losing, you cannot go on increasing your investment thinking that you will win somewhere and make a profit. You may end up losing all your money.
  3. Winning is a habit but greed is the devil. When trading binary options, it is absolutely necessary to keep control on yourself.

Why I am telling you these facts?

To make you realize that you should not think that you will be investing some amount, making some clicks and getting a profit. You have to concentrate and work on each of your trades. Even though I am saying that you will have success rate of 90%, it won’t come without any analysis or work. What I will make sure is that you’ll be easily able to perform this analysis.

Keeping the above facts in mind, let’s move on to revealing my strategy - the secret to the riches.

borf

My strategy works best with heavily traded assets which move in patterns or “trends”.

The choice should be one of the 8 primary currency pairs, such as the EUR/USD or the GBP/USD or the USD/JPY. You can also choose gold or crude oil, any of these works well.

The first step in my strategy is to identify an asset which is following a certain trend – upward or downward trend – in the past few hours, but has suddenly gone against its usual trend “now”. This means a sudden steep peak or valley in the trend line, right now.

We are not concerned with long term trends we are not concerned with the fact that the Euro is high but should drop, we are not concerned with price of oil, we are only concerned with the short term movement in the past few minutes, is the price dropping or climbing quickly. Or is the price at a point of resistance or support.

Once you have isolated a currency pair that fits our needs, you need to observe it for a few minutes.

For instance, if the EUR/USD had been following a downtrend all day and suddenly it jumped up from 1.3250 to 1.3258, we know that the price jump in just a few short minutes, will push up to a peak and then will weaken or decline. We are going to look for it to begin to fall, we only need it to drop a few pips.

Once the pair, exhibits a second of weakness, we need to be ready to trade. We sit and watch waiting for the pair to start easing. As you observe, you will see it move up a few pips and down a few pips and up a few pips and down a few pips. As soon as the moves down become more often or deeper, click the PUT trade button.

For the technical junkies, the logic is simple. As soon as the EUR/USD jumped up, it was blocked by the resistance level. After being blocked by the resistance level, it will certainly ease down and come back down. We wait till it starts coming down and then make a trade.

Same goes for the upward going trend with sudden downfall.

However, it is important to make the trade neither too early nor too late. You have to allow it to ease down and start following its usual trend.

This is my simple and highly effective strategy which works more than 90% of the time. The reason why it has a high success percentage is because it is based on the most basic rule of forex trading and trend analysis, the behaviour of support and resistance levels.

However simple it may sound though, it is not easy – not because of the execution but because of the emotions. 60 seconds binary option trading is like speed racing, emotions and adrenaline tends to take over and make you commit mistakes. It requires high level of concentration and patience and considering that at least 60% success rate is required to make any profit, each and every trade is important.

If you are ready to concentrate and work hard on every trade, this system is for you and surely you are going to be THE NEXT BIG THING.

Let me give you some numbers which will give you an idea of how much is at stake. If you invest 100$ in each of your trade and considering you get a profit of 70% from each win, 90% success rate means 9*70 – 1*100 = 530$ from just 10 trades.

Considering you make only 10 trades a day, and work 20 days a month, you’ll be earning 10600$ in a month.

Even if we consider over 70% success rate, you will be earning 7*70 – 3*100 = 190$ a day or 3800$ a month.

All you need is concentration, patience and self control.

This is for real and I would recommend you to try it out once, even if you dont believe in it right now. You can test my strategy first using the demo account and virtual money.

If you do not want to invest any money right now and just want to try it out with virtual money, sign up for binary.com. It also offers variable profits upto 95% and sometimes over 100% on your investments.

Once you are ready for trading, you can sign up with any of the best trading platforms.

And once you did try it yourself, please let me know if it worked for you or not.

Happy Trading.

Thanks,

Rajat Kapoor

21 thoughts on “Binary Options 60 seconds profit Strategy

  1. Hi Rajat
    I am an NRI thinking of returning back to India. Looking for a similar trading strategy where i spend maximum of 2-4 hrs a day for trading and make a living out of it. Don’t want to do a full time job anymore. Please send me your contact details.
    DHANA
    dhanabal.sap@gmail.com

  2. rajat, I really liked your RISK free strategy, actually there is not strategy but any experience person in FOREX like me, who is trading forex from last 4 years can make fortune with betonmarkets kind of companies, but yes I am thankful that I came to know about betonmarket via ur blog.

  3. I have been looking at a number of strategies and this one works. I do something similar. I just look at the price for a few minutes and write down every move and this gives me the trend and when price goes against this trend I then trade. Writing down every change in the market keeps me focused. Keith Jones’s method in my view is reckless where he recommends increasing the stake each time to cover the losses. His method in my view leads to disaster. This one is sensible

  4. An intriguing discussion is worth comment. There’s no doubt that that you should publish more on this topic, it may not be a taboo matter but usually folks don’t talk
    about these subjects. To the next! Cheers!!

  5. I follow the same entries – wait for price to retrace from a rally and enter when it turns around – I use the RSI on my M1 MT4 platform to give very good entries when in over-sold or over-bought zone. Also avoid trading during news releases – check this at forexfactory.com.

    Good Luck!

  6. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing through a few of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Regardless, I’m definitely happy I discovered it and I’ll be book-marking it and
    checking back regularly!

  7. this is the most honest strategy i have ever read, the other strategies are built in such a way that you will loose money for the brokers, yours is good man, namaste!

  8. Hi,

    I´ve just discovered the strategie Keith Jones used and the entire time I was reading it I laughed !!! It’s a very safe way to go broke… This strategie seems logical and I will try it out on monday morning.

    My stake is only £5 and my goal is to make $10-15/day in the beginning on binary options untill I’ve built up my account balance. I will never stake more than 5% of my total bank.

    Thanks for sharing and I’ll hope this will be a winner for me :)

  9. hello secondary income! my name is Lee, I too have been experimenting with stratagies, with both my own and other peoples including kieth jones sixty second income which to me seems a strategy built souly for suisiide! the real sixty second income does seem more realistic, maybe if you, me and Rajat could share our strats we could maybe build something powerful together, what do you think? please reply.

  10. please i don’t want a working job anymore. and im really interested in option if you can. can you please send me some of your strategies so i can get started. i haven’t been get much luck my self

Leave a Reply

